cover image of Quilted Memories book
Quilted Memories Series Book
Quilted Memories Series Book

Quilted Memories Series Book

Regular price $5.95 Sale


  • Soft cover
  • Includes 13 quilt projects
  • Vivid pictures
  • Shapes included in book

This book comes from Shar's PBS TV Series, Quilting with Shar. In it, Shar features her new fabric line, 'Age Of Innocence' by Benartex. This soft cover book from the 200 television series has 13 quilt projects including Chain Letter, Forget Me Not, Wheel of Mystery, How does your garden grow?, Touch of Romance, Peak of Innocence, Grandma's Garden, Trapunto Tulip, Sno 'n Love, Winter Lodge, Beginning with Finnishing Touches, Applique the Madeira Way, and Spring Cleaning.

Sharlene's color graphics and photography are always appreciated and you can even make your own templates from the shapes included in the back of the book.