Nestled in the Country book cover from Quilting in the Heartland
Nestled in the Country Series Book
Nestled in the Country quilting book back cover

Nestled in the Country Series Book

Regular price $5.95 Sale


  • Soft cover
  • Includes 13 quilt projects
  • Vivid pictures
  • Shapes included in book

This soft cover book is from the 1100 television series of Quilting from the Heartland. It highlights 13 quilt projects by Sharlene Jorgenson including Underground Railroad, Tea Time, Bear Patch, Needle Turn Applique, Baby Bunting, Country Cows, Kids Under Cover, Scrappy Scotty, Cherry Berry Basket, Miniature Baskets, Rise and Shine, Moose Lodge, and Nestled in the Pines.

You will love Sharlene's color photos and you can even make your own templates from the shapes included in the back of the book.